ghpana.blogg.se

Dont starve wiki houndius shootius
Dont starve wiki houndius shootius










Catapults can’t hurt houndious, so it’s safe to utilize both together. Even with 22 I consistently got scales each time I fought DFly and she very rarely enraged (in the 1000 days I consistently used this, I only used the flute 9 times, compared to to the average of 2-3 per normal DFly fight, and since the inclusion of 11 more I haven’t used the flute at all for 500 days).Īnother helpful use for them is to get aided single target DPS with them alongside catapults. The return, while taking awhile, is excellent.

dont starve wiki houndius shootius

I used to have 22, but I upgraded to 33 after ~1000 days of having extreme success with it.

dont starve wiki houndius shootius

Sometimes the best ways to use houndious are to go totally overkill and spam as many as possible, as in the case with my DFly “arena”:












Dont starve wiki houndius shootius